This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Anita
    in
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Etienne
    nl
    9.6
    25 November 2017
    Perfectly peaceful setting for starting of a Thai holiday before roughing it a bit more
    They don’t really have an interesting breakfast, just some toast and jam. The fruit was a nice bonus
    Staff very accommodating, it’s about 10min walk into town. But they rent out motorbikes on site which makes everything extremely close by. Beautiful, quiet setting surrounded by a lovely garden and homegrown passionfruit offered for breakfast. Nothing but green surrounded me
    Rosalyn
    gb
    8.8
    20 March 2017
    Beautiful friendly little resort
    Nearest restaurant was a good fifteen minutes walk away.staff we're able to provide breakfast but a shame not able to buy a snack during the rest of the day
    Beautiful setting and staff were very good. Mopeds or cycles to hire on premises.
    john
    gb
    7.5
    17 March 2017
    Clean and slightly remote
    Need to hire a motor bike from owner since beach is too far to walk.
    Very clean, helpful owner of a bit formal.
    Marjolein
    nl
    10
    11 March 2017
    -Very friendly, sweet and helpful people! -Spacious, comfortable and clean bungalows, set in a beautiful garden -Calm and quiet, because it's off the busy main road
    Martin
    ch
    10
    15 February 2017
    Small, very beautiful Resort
    -
    Extremly nice, lovely owner-family. Nice and very clean.
    DeanM
    rs
    10
    3 February 2017
    Immaculate clean bungalows in brand new conditions kept in perfection by friendly and dedicated owners, surrounded with beautiful nature and perfectly kept garden. Few minutes walk to the main road and two villages and another few to the closest beach. Possible to rent scooter on sight. Perfect spot for relaxation and enjoyment of nature.
    Massimiliano
    it
    9.6
    2 January 2017
    The perfect host
    Huge pillows, please get a small one...
    Amazing staff, good position, room perfectly cleans. All is absolutely perfect !
    René
    ch
    9.6
    26 December 2016
    Great place!
    Maybe a few too many "forbidden" signs in the room (no durian, no smoking, if you break this it will cost you xx baht,...).
    The place is perfectly clean, the breakfast good. Internet is pretty fast.
    at
    10
    19 December 2016
    Perfect little gem with a beautiful garden. Everything is spotless clean and tidy. Just rent a motorbike and enjoy the beaches. Highly recommended!
    Cedric Giroud
    ch
    9.6
    5 December 2016
    Quiet and very nice place to relax
    Nothing. I would just not call it a "resort"
    Very nice sisters always ready to help us, very nice garden, quiet place but not too far from the beach (20min walk), bungalows very clean
    Alena
    de
    10
    23 November 2016
    Wonderful
    ---
    Lovely Hotel Owner Family. The Hotel is just Perfect and we really enjoyed staying there for five days. It is a silent beautiful place just 2 minutes away from the main street. The owner is also a gardener, that's why it seems like a little Paradise. It is very new and really clean. They invested so much love in the little details. We got free breakfast every morning and relaxed with their cute little dog You should rent a Scooter at the Hotel. The room was very comfortable and got cleaned every day. We often used the little Pool in the garden. You really should go there Thank you! Best Hotel on our Thailand trip
    JustFreeYourself
    us
    10
    10 June 2016
    Great Place, Convenient For Everything
    Nothing. If this place is full, any of the hotels on this street are good.
    Super clean, super nice owners, fastest internet you will find in Phuket, close to everything you'd want.
    Katie
    gb
    10
    16 May 2016
    Excellent stay
    We liked everything about this property. Its a bit further from the beach, so good for people with car. The location is beautiful, all the greens, the nature around. The little cottages really stylish, pretty furniture, comfy bed, good ac. The owners are the sweetest people, although dont speak too much english, but it was never a problem. A real gem in Khao Lak and a great bargain.
    Mika
    fi
    9.6
    7 March 2016
    Amazing staff, clean, bungalows surrounded by lush nature. An oasis.
    Daniel
    at
    9.6
    8 February 2016
    Really nice Family owned "Resort"
    All the Germans in Khao Lak .... Oh u should know I am German as well, but I feel in shame sometimes :-/
    Really nice and friendly family. The boss Boogie and her Mom and Dad take a lot care with your desires and wishes. Rent a bike and u can go everywhere. I recommend the White Sand Beach. Is just a 12min drive to go there. City 3min drive. Rooms are really perfect, except that the TV Menu was in Thai ;D had to change it, to put my usb stick on it and could watch my movies. Room 1 is/was(?) now English, hope they don't mind ;D Free Bread and Tea always included. Pool was great and like a big bath after swimming in the sea, pssssst ;) So if u like to stay in Khao Lak comfortable with a good and fair value and don't care about the little way to the city or the beach, book at the mouth.
    Hans
    th
    7.9
    27 January 2016
    Very good resort but hard beds...
    Beds are very hard en very uncomfortable...
    Nice, new, clean bungalows... very nice and helpful staff... beautiful garden...
Close