Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Slacker
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    2 March 2018

    Great clean , good location & friendly family staff

    The bed was comfortable but mire firm than I prefer. Also if you want to be in the beach, it’s a little hike. We didn’t so it was good location
    Very clean bungalows, quiet area & friendly staff
    Barry
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018

    Wonderful experience in Khao Lak

    My only minor complaint is the location...it's a bit of a walk (25-30 minutes) from town, and the Mouth Resort is tucked away off the main road so it's about a 10 minute walk to the main road. No cab driver knew where this was, so definitely take screenshots of location so your driver can find out where to go.
    The staff was SO nice and helpful. Their English isn't the best, but lots of smiles, fed us in the morning, arranged taxis to and from Phuket, and let us store bags there for an extra night. They also got up at 4am to check us in. Very nice of them. I believe this is a local family run business. The room itself was nice too. Spacious for 2 people, AC worked well, there was a TV and minifridge in the room. Bathroom was fine.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 February 2018

    Great value ,owners and staff

    Pool could have been bigger
    Family ,gardens and pets
    Eerik
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Etienne
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 November 2017

    Perfectly peaceful setting for starting of a Thai holiday before roughing it a bit more

    They don’t really have an interesting breakfast, just some toast and jam. The fruit was a nice bonus
    Staff very accommodating, it’s about 10min walk into town. But they rent out motorbikes on site which makes everything extremely close by. Beautiful, quiet setting surrounded by a lovely garden and homegrown passionfruit offered for breakfast. Nothing but green surrounded me
    Rosalyn
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2017

    Beautiful friendly little resort

    Nearest restaurant was a good fifteen minutes walk away.staff we're able to provide breakfast but a shame not able to buy a snack during the rest of the day
    Beautiful setting and staff were very good. Mopeds or cycles to hire on premises.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 March 2017

    Clean and slightly remote

    Need to hire a motor bike from owner since beach is too far to walk.
    Very clean, helpful owner of a bit formal.
    Marjolein
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2017
    -Very friendly, sweet and helpful people! -Spacious, comfortable and clean bungalows, set in a beautiful garden -Calm and quiet, because it's off the busy main road
    Martin
    ch

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2017

    Small, very beautiful Resort

    -
    Extremly nice, lovely owner-family. Nice and very clean.
    DeanM
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2017
    Immaculate clean bungalows in brand new conditions kept in perfection by friendly and dedicated owners, surrounded with beautiful nature and perfectly kept garden. Few minutes walk to the main road and two villages and another few to the closest beach. Possible to rent scooter on sight. Perfect spot for relaxation and enjoyment of nature.
    Massimiliano
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2017

    The perfect host

    Huge pillows, please get a small one...
    Amazing staff, good position, room perfectly cleans. All is absolutely perfect !
    René
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    26 December 2016

    Great place!

    Maybe a few too many "forbidden" signs in the room (no durian, no smoking, if you break this it will cost you xx baht,...).
    The place is perfectly clean, the breakfast good. Internet is pretty fast.
    at

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2016
    Perfect little gem with a beautiful garden. Everything is spotless clean and tidy. Just rent a motorbike and enjoy the beaches. Highly recommended!
    Cedric Giroud
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    5 December 2016

    Quiet and very nice place to relax

    Nothing. I would just not call it a "resort"
    Very nice sisters always ready to help us, very nice garden, quiet place but not too far from the beach (20min walk), bungalows very clean
    Alena
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2016

    Wonderful

    ---
    Lovely Hotel Owner Family. The Hotel is just Perfect and we really enjoyed staying there for five days. It is a silent beautiful place just 2 minutes away from the main street. The owner is also a gardener, that's why it seems like a little Paradise. It is very new and really clean. They invested so much love in the little details. We got free breakfast every morning and relaxed with their cute little dog You should rent a Scooter at the Hotel. The room was very comfortable and got cleaned every day. We often used the little Pool in the garden. You really should go there Thank you! Best Hotel on our Thailand trip
    Naurag
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    6 March 2017

    Peace, Lovely surrounding, staff very friendly

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like.
    The location is awesome, the staff were very friendly, the garden was very amazing, I would highly recommend this place to peace lovers, they offer free bread and coffee in the morning. I stayed here only for two nights but I wish I could stay more. Thanks for the being a great host.
    Lin
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.